10th World Congress on Myofascial Pain 

Syndrome and Fibromyalgia Syndrome

October 4-8, 2017 Bangalore, India

Register Now!

Left for Standard Registration Deadline

Welcome to the Myopain 2017

This keenly awaited world congress, being held after a gap of 4 years, will provide the latest research and knowledge on Myofascial Pain Syndrome, Fibromyalgia Syndrome, and other Soft Tissue Pain Syndromes. 


Highlights of MYOPAIN 2017:

5 Pre-conference Workshops
8 Keynote lectures
15 Lectures
28 Symposia or refresher course
5 Post-conference Workshops
12 Parallel Paid workshop
Free papers and posters presentation
Trade exhibition


Lectures & workshops By:

Jacob N Ablin, Israel Beatrix Baumgartner, Austria Isabelle Bertrand, France
Mary Biancalana, USA Jan Chambers, USA Christian Courraud, France
Jan Dommerholt, USA Cyril Dupuis, France James Earls, UK
James Fricton, USA Thomas Graven-Nielsen, Denmark Rae Marie Gleason, USA
Robert D. Gerwin, USA Thimappa Hegde, India Ginevra Liptan, USA
Wael Mahmoud, Australia Andrea Pasini, Italy Andrzej Pilat, Spain
Peter Schwind, Germany Carla Stecco, Italy Shirley Telles, India
Kobi Weiss, Israel Areerat Suputtitada, Thailand Robert W Stanborough, USA
Pradit Prateepvanich, Thailand Jan Pattyn, Belgium Kris Demanet, Belgium
Qiang-min Huang, China Sabine De Loof, Belgium Hannes Müller-Ehrenberg, Germany
Deepak Sharan, India Lin Liu, China